Balance Pancha Mahabhutas To Prevent Major Ailments & Disorders In Life

Pancha Mahabhutas or Panch Bhootas are the five majestic nature elements or five physical elements that are the pedestal of all cosmic creation. These elements are Prithvi/Bhudevi (Earth), Apas/Varuna/Jal (Water), Agni (Fire), Vayu (Air), Akasha/Dyaus/Aether (Space). It signifies that the fundamental elements of a human, including other living and non-living, are made up of the same components of nature but present in a distinctive combination and quantity, remain unchanged throughout life. 

Pancha Mahabhutas & Vata-Pitta-Kapha:

These Pancha Mahabhutas consolidate to create three bodily senses of humor or the cornerstone of Ayurveda philosophy– Vata, Pitta, Kapha, called Tridhosha. The imbalance of these five elements leads to Tridhosha imbalance, causing several diseases. Our capacity to fight ailments, including survival, depends on how we adapt to our environment. 

Sensory Experience of Human:

The Pancha Mahabhutas also manifest in the functioning of the five senses of human (Water, Earth, Air, Fire, and Space), related to: 

Eventually, as per Ayurveda and Yoga, the composition of Pancha Bhutas is associated with the overall health of Human beings. If you notice any disorder within you, it means the imbalance of these five elements of nature. 

Ayurveda says, understanding and balancing these five elements which control our sensory experience will help you to bring perfect harmony within your body. 

Feature Image Credit: Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.