Eliminate Negative Effects Of Planets By Performing Graha Shanti Puja

Eliminate Negative Effects Of Planets By Performing Graha Shanti Puja

Our life is massively influenced by the placement of Grahas (Planets) according to the natal chart or horoscope. We human beings have several aspects in life, which are being governed by the cosmic 9 Planets. Those planets are:

  • Surya (Sun),
  • Chandra (Moon),
  • Mangal (Mars),
  • Budh (Mercury),
  • Brihaspati (Jupiter),
  • Shukra (Venus),
  • Rahu
  • Ketu
  • And Shani (Saturn)

Impacts of Planets In Human Life:

The influence of the 9 Grahas (Navagraha) or planets is called “Dosha,” which decides a good or bad time in an individual’s life. Misalignment of one of these planets will be responsible for unfortunate events or any mishaps.

Every individual planet plays a novel role in our lives and fates. If they are aligned in a retrograde or malefic way, they can affect us in inauspicious manners such as turned down carer, relationship, love/marital life, health, and finance.

Benefits of Graha Shanti Puja:

Several benefits of Graha Shanti Puja are there that can eliminate the detrimental effects or Doshas from one’s life if performed accurately. Therefore, the person can be free from hurdles and hardships.

Other benefits are including:

  • It excludes the detrimental effects of malefic planets.
  • It removes all hurdles and issues correlated with the misaligned planets.
  • The Navagraha homa and devotion intensify the positive influences of well-aligned planets.
  • It supports healthy, wealthy, and prosperous life.

Feature Image Credit: WeRIndia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *